Finalists with Legacy Australia Vice-Chairman Wayne McNee, Adrian Pederick MP, The Hon. Nicola Centofanti MLC and Legacy Club of SA&BH President Rob Eley CSC

Investment Over Livelihoods
1st Place: Matilda Webb, Our Lady of Mercy College, Sydney NSW.

We Are Our Community
2nd Place: Elizabeth Moore, Scotch Oakburn Collage, Launceston TAS.

Remembrance Keeps Us Alive
3rd Place: Ajay Sonti, Portland Secondary College, Portland VIC.

Legatees: Ross Smith, The Hon. Nicola Centofanti MLC, Sue Moorhead

Judges: Julie Gameau OAM, Cathie Graham, Pam Stainer